Author Topic: The prophecy about Olga  (Read 18065 times)

Offline AnnaLivadia

• View Profile
The prophecy about Olga
« on: May 25, 2015, 07:50:57 AM »
In 1896, in the French press, there was a story in which the Prince Charles of Denmark drew the horoscope of Olga . He told  that Olga's health would be critical at the age of 3 , 4 , 6 , 7 and 8 years old . And he wasn't sure she would reach eight years old but he said i" if she does , she will reach twenty ' but "that she will never live to be thirty ".

Do you think that the Imperial family or even Olga knew about this ?

Offline Olga Maria

• Velikye Knyaz
  • 1 Corinthians 13, Mark 11: 23-24, Romans 8: 38-39
    • View Profile
Re: The prophecy about Olga
« Reply #1 on: May 25, 2015, 08:26:52 AM »
Wow that's a very interesting prophecy Anna Livadia, and it's my first time reading about that so I'm glad you've shared it! Thank you soo much! Where have you read that one, by the way?
The last sentence especially is very haunting as we all know that it had come true!!
« Last Edit: May 25, 2015, 08:31:58 AM by Shandroise de Laeken »

Amazing colored fotos  by the most wonderful Yelena Aleksandrovna. Endless thank you very much!

Offline AnnaLivadia

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 25, 2015, 08:30:01 AM »
Thank you  Shandroise !

I have read it on " Four sisters" by Helen Rappaport .

And yeah , that's very haunting ! ):

Offline Olga Maria

• Velikye Knyaz
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: May 25, 2015, 08:35:57 AM »
Thanks again for the source! Lol, I have that book and I surely forgot about it or haven't paid attention to that story, yikes me~

I think there was a possibility that they knew it because Nicholas and Alexandra with baby Olga visited Denmark in 1896. However, I also think that could've been a concocted story... but if it had been, how accurate the last sentence had become :' (

Amazing colored fotos  by the most wonderful Yelena Aleksandrovna. Endless thank you very much!

Offline AnnaLivadia